Thursday, July 1, 2021

Free Ebook from Broken: an exclusive sample

Free Ebook from Broken: download the first five chapters #TotKW An exclusive sample by D.N.Frost @DNFrost13 Part of a series.
This post is part of a series to augment the Chronicles of Mother's Gate available for free download. Start with Part 1 here.

This and other published stories are gathered in my Books Directory for you to explore.

Find more exclusive content in my Exclusive Directory.

Hello, there! Thanks for your interest in my second novel, Broken. My name is D.N.Frost, and I'm a fantasy author, cartographer, and world-builder. I've been working on my Tales of the Known World saga for nearly two decades: writing, editing, illustrating, publishing, marketing, and managing my website all on my own.

So why offer up all this hard work for free? I believe that a great story is the best way to connect with fantasy fans and to bring my world to life for readers like you. To embark on your fantasy adventure in the Known World, please enjoy this exclusive sample of five chapters from my latest book.

Download your Free Ebook from Broken:

This is an exclusive invitation to start reading the second novel in my saga. The PDF download contains five of the novel's twenty chapters, with seven of the book's 25 maps placed in narrative order alongside the story. Read it on practically any device, and decide for yourself if this adventure is right for you.

This exclusive download also links to a number of supporting resources and longer blog posts, so you can delve deep into your favorite maps and prophesies. I'm proud to offer you this substantial ebook from Book 2 in my epic fantasy saga, and I hope you read this adventure and discover yourself within.

That's it for this post! Check out the latest from TotKW Books for more.

To download your Free Ebook from Broken, enter your email above.

Liked this? Share, please!

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hello, there! Connect with me:

Leave a comment, ask a question, share a story, make a friend.